Välkommen till
Biovac Sverige

Besök oss

Biovac Sverige AB

Besöksadress:
Kurödsvägen 9, våning 4, Uddevalla
Leveransadress:
Kurödsvägen 9, 451 55 Uddevalla

Ring oss

+46 522 130 00

Öppet vardagar Må-to:
9-16 (Lunch 12-13)
Öppet vardagar Fre:
9-15 (Lunch 12-13)

Maila oss

info@biovac.se

Fakturering:
ekonomi@biovac.se
Kostnadsfritt hembesök
Klicka här

Vårt kontor

Gör ditt val här



Våra medarbetare

Magnus Eklund

Country Manager

+46 522 130 00
magnus.eklund@biovac.se

Martin Sanftleben

Minireningsverk och återförsäljare

+46 522 130 15
martin.sanftleben@biovac.se

Andreas Herlitz

Servicechef

+46 522 130 10
andreas.herlitz@biovac.se

Mikael Johansson

Säljsupport

+46 522 130 13
mikael.johansson@biovac.se

Mikael Lindbom

Logistics

+46 522 130 16
mikael.lindbom@biovac.se

Kia Johnsson

Ekonomi

+46 522 130 00
Faktura: ekonomi@biovac.se
Övrigt: kia.johnsson@biovac.se

Monica Johansson

Kundmottagare

+46 522 130 05
monica.johansson@biovac.se

Berit Johansson

Kundsupport

+46 522 130 08
berit.johansson@biovac.se

Martin Eliasson

Marknadsföring

+46 522 130 33
martin.eliasson@biovac.se